Hans Fischer

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

Birgitta Schrader

With simple elegance Birgitta Schrader reinterprets the traditional dinner service and thus fulfils the different demands of international cuisine with discreet beauty.

Made of solid-coloured limo porcelain by hand in a casting process, the porcelain is glazed on the inside. On the outside, the unglazed bisque remains. Carefully polished, the pieces offer an incomparably sensual feel.

The dinner service consists of fourteen pieces produced in ten delicate, carefully coordinated colours. Whether puristically reduced with only a few essential shapes for a minimalist everyday setting or for an opulently laid table, everything is possible. The combination possibilities are endless and also offer the opportunity to live out one's personal, creative everyday aesthetic in ever new ways.

The dinner service consists of fourteen pieces, produced in ten delicate, carefully coordinated colours. Whether puristically reduced with only a few essential shapes for a minimalist everyday dé cor or for an opulently set table, everything is possible. The combination possibilities are endless and also offer the opportunity to live out one's personal, creative everyday aesthetic in new ways.

Birgitta Schrader studied ceramics at the Academy of Fine Arts in Munich. After her diploma she worked freely with different materials until she founded her own porcelain workshop in 2010. Since then she has specialised in Limoges porcelain and its elaborate production techniques. Her porcelain is shown in gallery and museum exhibitions as well as at trade fairs and renowned craft markets. We are pleased to present Birgitta Schrader exclusively in Vienna.

Search

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

Birgitta Schrader

Mit schlichter Eleganz interpretiert Birgitta Schrader das traditionelle Tafelservice neu und erfüllt damit die unterschiedlichen Ansprüche der internationalen Küche mit dezenter Schönheit.

Aus durchgefärbtem Limogeporzellan von Hand im Gießverfahren hergestellt, ist das Porzellan innen glasiert. Außen bleibt der unglasierte Biskuit. Sorgfältig poliert bieten die Teile eine unvergleichlich sinnliche Haptik.

Das Tafelservice besteht aus vierzehn Teilen, die in zehn zarten, sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmten Farben hergestellt werden. Ob mit nur wenigen essentiellen Formen für eine minimalistische Alltags-Ausstattung puristisch reduziert oder für eine opulent gedeckte Tafel, alles ist möglich.  Die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten sind dabei endlos und bieten auch die Gelegenheit, die persönliche, kreative Alltagsästhetik stets neu auszuleben.

Das Tafelservice besteht aus vierzehn Teilen, die in zehn zarten, sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmten Farben hergestellt werden. Ob mit nur wenigen essentiellen Formen für eine minimalistische Alltags-Ausstattung puristisch reduziert oder für eine opulent gedeckte Tafel, alles ist möglich.  Die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten sind dabei endlos und bieten auch die Gelegenheit, die persönliche, kreative Alltagsästhetik stets neu auszuleben.

Birgitta Schrader studierte in der Keramikklasse an der Akademie der bildenden Künste in München. Nach ihrem Diplom arbeitete sie frei mit verschiedenen Werkstoffen, bis sie 2010 ihre eigene Porzellanwerkstatt gründete. Seitdem spezialisiert sie sich auf Limoges-Porzellan und dessen aufwendige Produktionstechnik. Ihr Porzellan wird in Galerie- und Museumsausstellungen sowie auf Fachmessen und renommierten Kunsthandwerksmärkten gezeigt. Wir freuen uns, Birgitta Schrader exklusiv in Wien präsentieren zu dürfen. 

Suche