Hans Fischer

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

Paola Paronetto

Paola Paronetto was born in the Veneto region of Italy. Her artistic development is based on numerous experiences: From continuous experimentation in her own production, to teaching at the International Ceramic School La Meridiana di Pietro Elia Maddalena in Certaldo, to collaborationwith many different art galleries.

Paola Paronetto meets the taste of a public with a love for contemporary design.her experimental approach to materials derives from a sensibility for beauty and nature and from the simplicity of formal content.

Currently she works mainly with paper clay: her "Cartocci collection" ranges from purely decorative objects, sometimes of remarkable size, to everyday objects, and is intended for those who like to surround themselves with refined and exclusive objects.

Her unique pieces are a symbiosis of perfect craftsmanship and artistic expression. Paola Paronetto's philosophy is appreciated by a wide public. Her products are sold in renowned shops worldwide. We are very pleased to represent Paola Paronetto exclusively in Austria.

Search

Hans Fischer

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

Paola Paronetto

Paola Paronetto ist im italienischen Veneto geboren. Ihre künstlerische Entwicklung basiert auf zahlreichen Erfahrungen: Vom kontinuierlichen Experimentieren in ihrer eigenen Produktion über den Unterricht an der Internationalen Keramikschule La Meridiana di Pietro Elia Maddalena in Certaldo bis hin zur Zusammenarbeitmit vielen verschiedenen Kunstgalerien.

Paola Paronetto trifft den Geschmack eines Publikums mit Liebe zum zeitgenössischen Design.Ihr experimenteller Zugang zum Material ergibt sich aus dem Empfinden für die Schönheit und die Natur sowie aus der Einfachheit formaler Inhalte.

Derzeit arbeitet sie hauptsächlich mit Paper clay: Ihre "Cartocci-Kollektion"reicht von rein dekorativen Gegenständen, manchmal in bemerkenswerter Größe, bis hin zu Alltagsgegenständen und ist für diejenigen gedacht, die sich gerne mit raffiniertenund exklusiven Objekten umgeben.

Ihre Einzelstücke sind eine Symbiose aus handwerklicher Perfektion und künstlerischem Ausdruck. Die Philosophie von Paola Paronetto wird von einem breiten Publikum wertgeschätzt. Ihre Produkte werden weltweit in renommierten Geschäften verkauft. Wir freuen uns sehr, Paola Paronetto exklusiv in Österreich vertreten zu dürfen.

Suche