Hans Fischer

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

"The beauty of handmade objects fascinates us anew every time. They are timeless products for the small pleasures in everyday life that accompany us for a long time and sharpen our awareness of beauty."

Brigitte Amort's preoccupation with clay as a material and her first contacts with artists' studios led her to open bon ton. Born in Italy, she studied architecture in Florence, Darmstadt and Vienna. After working as a planner in architectural offices in Italy, Germany and Austria, she devoted herself to writing for specialist media and PR consulting in the fields of architecture, design, art and lifestyle.

These experiences flow into the bon ton range: a selection of high-quality, handmade products that meet artistic standards and sustainability. Brigitte knows each of the manufacturers she represents personally and appreciates the special features of the works as well as the people behind them. This allows her and her team to offer very individual advice and to pass on the unique character of the products.

Search

Paola Paronetto

Andrea Baumann

Federica Bubani

Cecilia Coppola

Sara Dario

Elsi Tischkultur

Maria Fischer

Giovelab

Impronte Gioielli

Andreas Hinder

Hollyaroh

Kühn Keramik

Manufacture de Digoin

Rina Menardi

Neuzeughammer-Porzellanmanufaktur

Marianne Seitz

Kurt Spurey

Pamela Venturi

Olivia Weiß

Josef Wieser

„Die Schönheit handgefertigter Objekte fasziniert uns jedes Mal aufs Neue. Es sind zeitlose Produkte für die kleinen Freuden im Alltag, die uns lange begleiten und unser Bewusstsein für das Schöne schärfen.“

Die Beschäftigung mit dem Werkstoff Ton und erste Kontakte zu Künstlerateliers führten Brigitte Amort zur Eröffnung von bon ton. Die gebürtige Italienerin studierte Architektur in Florenz, Darmstadt und Wien. Nach planerischer Tätigkeit in Architekturbüros in Italien, Deutschland und Österreich widmete sie sich dem Schreiben für Fachmedien und der PR-Beratung in den Bereichen Architektur, Design, Kunst und Lifestyle.

Diese Erfahrungen fließen in das Sortiment von bon ton ein: Eine Auswahl an hochwertigen, von Hand gearbeiteten Produkten, die künstlerischem Anspruch und Nachhaltigkeit gerecht werden. Brigitte kennt jede der bei ihr vertretenen Manufakturen persönlich und schätzt die Besonderheiten der Arbeiten sowie die Menschen dahinter. So können sie und ihr Team sehr individuell beraten und den einzigartigen Charakter der Produkte weitergeben.

 

Suche